Welcome to my blog!

You can go back to my main site Here.

I have no idea how to write a blog lol

I guess its written from top to bottom?w

Day 1: November 2. Its no nut november! I feel ok today. I want to post a video about minecraft tho w

         _,,.. -──-- 、,.「ト、
              ,. '"        7 /:::`、  /「i
            __< _、_,ゝ-‐-、__  | |::::::::ト、/::| !
           、  イ i. ト、 __ {  」 _zzイハ∧  /  r<>
         /| ̄\i/Vr'⌒i又又厂ヾ} /`ァ ヽ(  ,.ノ
         |/   /lーl ̄ |/[ム]:ゝ/ \/}ーイ ̄ |ヽ
             レ  {_/i::/ |::::::\  ,ノ  |ヽ ヽ!
              _____/::ヽ/:::\::::丁l:::\ V
              {::::::ヽ--- 、:::::/:::|::::::::ヽ
               _>:::::::/:::::::::: ̄/:::::::!:::::::::::〉
               ̄`ヽ::::::::::::::/::::::::/::::::/

  

ascii no work mf

  

extension to main nov 2 post im very proud this works!

  

probably last post for today, i did a good job fixing some stuff and adding information about me. I still havent cooked rice and school is painful. Math is harder now bruh

     

Day 2, nov 3 2021

  

Yooo i just vaccinated today, im going to get sick tommorow so thats nice i guess lol. I finished my school stuff (mostly) today! I feel very patchy today! (touhou pun intended lmao) Thats all for today i guess. i almost forgot to post today!

     

Day 4 nov 5 2021

  

I forgot to upload yesterday. Im fine mostly, not much happened as always. Math hard still but its a lot more doable now. last night i was sick tho but im ok now.

     

Day 5 nov 7 2021

  

Ah i forgot to post again yesterday. I just want to say that i finally slept in my room. I finally relaxed after such a stressfull week lol. Its very good that i was able to calm down and sleep at 3 watching bunny girl senpai. But damn someone spoiled me the ending LOL. a lot of things happened but im so very happy i was able to sleep in my room last night. Im also sorry i didnt post for 2 days but i had to do some stuff. Anyway, thats all for nov 6 and 7. Very alright and i didnt get sick that much. Thanks for reading this if you stumbled upon it!      

Day 5 nov 8 2021

  

Im having a hard time connecting to our exam today. Day not fine automatically bad. Nothing happened much today

     

Day 6 nov 15 2021

  

I havent updated for a few days lol. I went somewhere and exams went horribly.

     

Day 7 nov 25 2021   

I got vaccinated yesterday, no update for the blog for a while because i forgot lol. My computer space is so low beceause i have too much "anime" games. I also finished a house in my minecraft smp! Check the others page to see the thing! Its japanese styled 1 room house.